National Judicial Academy

P-1322: National Workshop for High Court Justices on Commercial Laws

17th - 18th December, 2022

Participant List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice B.V.L.N. Chakravarthi	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice T. Mallikarjuna Rao	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
3	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
4	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prasenjit Biswas	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
5	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Mohan Pandey	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
6	Delhi	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Neena Bansal Krishna	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
7	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nani Tagia	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
8	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. J. Desai	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
9	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Biren A. Vaishnav	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
10	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Singh Thakur	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh
11	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Mohan Goel	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh
12	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Anubha Rawat Choudhary	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand
13	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi V. Hosmani	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
14	Karnataka	Hon'ble Ms. Justice M. G. Uma	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
15	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
16	Madras	Hon'ble Ms. Justice R. Hemalatha	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
17	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abdul Quddhose	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
18	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mruganka Sekhar Sahoo	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
19	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Shekhar Jha	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
20	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dr. Anshuman	Judge, High Court of Patna , Bihar
21	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Sibal	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh

22	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
23	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vijay Bishnoi	Judge, Rajasthan High Court, Rajasthan
24	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhandari	Judge, Rajasthan High Court, Rajasthan
25	Telangana	Hon'ble Dr. Justice G. Radha Rani	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana
26	Telangana	Hon'ble Ms. Justice G. Anupama Chakravarthy	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana
27	Uttarakhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Kumar Tiwari	Judge, High Court of Uttarakhand, Uttarakhand